Comments!

I figured out how to enable comments on here!

Also, John slept from 10:30 to 4am last night, without waking up to eat. He woke up for good at 7am. He used to sleep through the night like this before his four week growth spurt, and I called him my little sleeping beauty. But then that awful growth spurt hit and he would go to bed at midnight and wake at 4am, 6am, and 8am. Ugh… awful for me, I have some health things that are always an issue and I really rely on sleep to feel better (it is the best medicine for me!). I obviously knew having a baby would wreck me, but that first month was awesome and I did get to sleep. The past 3 weeks have been challenging. I was once told by one of my doctors that when you sleep, your body repairs any small muscle damage done during the day, from regular use and whatever. If muscle pain is the Kimmy Gibbler to my Stephanie Tanner, sleep is my cute guy at the mall that lures Kimmy away. Last night was great, even J woke up smiling! So cute.

From yesterday morning:

Hmmm

And ps – no dairy for me means a HAPPY little boy! Ahhh… our evenings are pleasant again!

Comments Off on Comments!

Filed under regular

Comments are closed.