Thanks, Easta Bunny

“All I said was that the Easter bunny at the Menlo Park Mall was more convincing and he just jumped the railing and knocked me down.” – from Mallrats

Today we took Noopy to Menlo to see the Easter Bunny! He was sleeping until I took him out of his car seat to go sit on the bunny’s lap. He looks a little annoyed, but I assure you that this is his thoughtful look. 🙂 Poor kid gets it from his Dad, everyone always things my husband is mad, but really he’s just really thinking and evaluating something. LOL! And of course, after it was all said and done, and I was coming to get him off the bunny’s lap, he gave us all a HUGE grin. 😀

ALSO! Does anyone know a graphic designer who can make me some buttons for my site, as well as a header? I can do it, but I’m not that good with photoshop anymore (my only program).

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Thanks, Easta Bunny

  1. I think we’re going to Monmouth Mall tomorrow for some Easter Bunny photos. Hope he’s not too creepy, some of those costumes are not cute 😀

Leave a Reply

