Another milestone!

Just when I thought he wouldn’t roll over, Noopy JUST rolled over for the first time! I was sitting in the glider while he was on his playmat, updating my personal twitter… and I see him go on his side. I grab my camera and took these:


(LOL, awful, not cute photo!)


(FACEPLANT!)

Alright, Noopy!!! I bet he would have had better form had I actually taken him out of his pajamas. We had a ROUGH night last night… he whined and grunted from 2 until 6. I kid you not. But rolling over, and pulling himself u using his stomach muscles… my Dad says he might be a handful quite soon! Oh no!!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Another milestone!

  1. Awww I love the baby situps you’re talking about! So cute. Amazing how strong some wee little ones are right?

Leave a Reply

